Top Menu


St. Mary’s P.A. win N.P.C. Innovation Award

Congrats to Stephen O’Boyle, Caitriona Cunningham, Morgan Gilbert, Liz O’Donoghue, Denise Power & Liam O’Hagan of the Joint Parents’ Internet Safety Group from St. Mary’s & Loreto on being recognised with a Fred O’Connell NPC Innovation award for their Internet Safety Contract. Thank you all for your time and effort in composing our schools Internet and Smart Device Guideline for Parents and Students.

The guidelines are available to view here.