Top Menu

Nuacht na Seachtaine

  • Cuirim fáilte roimh ár mBord Bhainnistíochta nua. I wish the new Board of Management the best of luck over the next four years of service to the school. The members of the board are:

Mr. John Hughes (Chairman)

Canon Martin Cosgrove (Patron’s Representative)

Mr. Adrian Blackshield (Parent Nominee)

Mrs. Mary Cunningham (Parent Nominee)

Mr. Enda McCabe (Community Nominee)

Mrs. Christine Woods (Community Nominee)

Mr. Maurice Casey (Teacher Nominee)

Mr. Edward O’Riordan (School Principal)


  • This week is Chritisian Church Unity week. On Friday at Tionól (School Assembly) we will have a special religious service with Rev. Michael Heaney(Whitechurch Parish) and Fr. Michael Cody school chaplain Present